Contact

Help Center

Visit our Help Center here to see our Frequently Asked Questions and for information on Using Carv, Orders & Shipping, Troubleshooting and more!

Contact info

CARV APP

The fastest way for us to help you is through the Carv App. From here we can help you with any questions or issues you have by reviewing your session data and providing troubleshooting steps directly in the App.

LIVE CHAT

Alternatively get in touch with us via Live Chat below. Our agents work from 10am-10:30pm GMT (9am - 5:30pm ET and 9am - 2:30pm PST), 7 days a week.

EMAIL

For purchase or product assistance, please contact us through the app as it allows us to support you more efficiently.

If you would prefer to email: support@getcarv.com

For business and partner enquiries: partner@getcarv.com

For career and application queries: join@getcarv.com


PHONE

United Kingdom
+44 (0) 20 3286 6644
10am - 10:30pm (GMT), 7 days a week

United States
+1 917 675 3184
9am - 5:30pm (ET) and 9am - 2:30pm (PST), 7 days a week